Contact Us

 

Renwick Branch
42 High Street
PO. Box 127
Renwick
Ph. 03 572 5173 - 24 Hours
Fx. 03 572 5174

 
Branch Manager
Craig Hovenden
P: +64 3 572 5173
M: +64 21 895 592
E: craig@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Service Manager
Craig Wadsworth
P: +64 3 572 5173
M: +64 21 438 288
E: waddy@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Parts Manager
Keith Delany
P: +64 3 572 5173
M: +64 21 438 418
E: keith@tractorrepairs.co.nz
 
Administration Manager
Joyce Patterson
P: +64 3 572 5173
M: +64 272 855 865
E: joyce@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Sales Manager
Simon Clifford
P: +64 3 572 5173
M: +64 21 228 3692
E: simon@tractorrepairs.co.nz
National Harvester Sales
Andrew Higgins
P: +64 3 572 5173
M: +64 21 438 591
E: andrew@tractorrepairs.co.nz
 
Reception
Anna Thompson
P: +64 3 572 5173
E: office@tractorrepairs.co.nz

 

Seddon Branch
2 Wakefield Street
Seddon
Ph. 03 575 7195 - 24 Hours
Fx. 03 575 7198


 
Seddon Branch Manager/ Sales
Duncan Marfell
P: +64 3 575 7195
M: +64 21 438 199
E: duncan@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Seddon Service Manager
Greg Davies
P. +64 3 575 7195
M. +64 21 438 699
E.greg@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Parts Department
Richard Smale
P: +64 3 5757195
M: +64 21 438 874
E.richard@tractorrepairs.co.nz

 

Richmond Branch 19 Poutama Street
Richmond
Ph 03 544 5936 - 24Hrs
Fax 03 544 5932

 
Richmond Sales
John Mehrtens
P: +64 3 544 5936
M: +64 21 438 159
E.johnm@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Parts Administrator
Bruce Dewe
P: +64 3 544 5936
 

 

Hawkes Bay Branch
1211 Omahu Road
Hastings
Ph +64 6 879 7536
Fax +64 6 879 9362

 
Service Manager
Koen Bresseleers
P: +64 6 879 7536
M: +64 27 707 8262
E: koen@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Sales
Trevor Sandilands
P: +64 6 879 7536
M: +64 21 438 803
E:  trevor@tractorrepairs.co.nz
Parts Manager
Mads Slivsgaard
P: +64 6 879 7536
M: +64 27 707 8261
E: mads@tractorrepairs.co.nz